Posted by: Dahni | January 25, 2008

How to Get a 2nd Chance at a 1st Impression

Dear (First Impression Person),

I am really sorry about our initial meeting. The event bothered me so much, I told a friend of mine about the experience.

I wished I could just start over with you and told my friend so. My friend, based on all I shared about the meeting between you and I said, it would never happen.

I was already emotionally hurt and was feeling defensive. I became irritated and adamant and shouted back at them, “It could happen!”

Finally they gave in and said, “Tell you what, “I’ll bet you a $1,000.00 that it ain’t ever gonna happen!”

I am writing to you to say, I’ll spilt it with you!

Love,

Me

Just Imagine,

Dahni


Leave a Reply

Categories

