Posted by: Dahni | February 1, 2008

Letter to God

Dear God,

It’s me again and I need your help, again.

I have probably spent around a quarter of my life, trying to discover the person I want to be.

Then I spent almost another quarter of my life trying to find out HOW to become all I could be.

Now, well into over half of my life, I really, really need your help!

I need your help so that I can, for the rest of my life, may become the person I need to be.

One day in the future, I will have my very last day. It is going to come down to hours and minutes and seconds.

In my final moments left in this life, when I am alone and only you are near, please help me now, for that moment coming. For in that moment I do not want to think this. For in that moment I do not want to cry aloud in despair. For in that moment I do not want to regret –

that I was never the person that I should have been!

Thanks.

Just Imagine,

Dahni

P.S. What’s your Email address?

D.


Leave a Reply

Categories

