Posted by: Dahni | October 20, 2009

I am…

by Dahni

© Copyright 10/20/09

all rights reserved

Breathing

'Breathing' by Dahni

I am a mother, a father, a brother, a sister, grandparent, great grandparent, godfather, godmother, uncle, aunt, cousin, lover, friend.

I am someone’s child.

I am a poet, writer, artist, musician, songwriter, composer, singer.

I am a doctor, a nurse, a lawyer, a minister, a business person, a student, a learner, a dreamer, a visionary, an inventor, a leader, a worker, a planner, a thinker a do-er.

I am one of WE the people.

I am a human being.

I am breathing, therefore I am.

What we are or to that for which we aspire is what we do. How often do we breathe?

Just Imagine,

Dahni


Leave a Reply

Categories

