Posted by: Dahni | July 25, 2011

Birth in the 21st Century

Note: I am not sure where the following originated from. If I did I would credit the author. I added some stuff and I thought you would like it so here it is.

 A little boy goes to his father and asks “Daddy, how was I born?”
The father answers, “Well, son, I guess one day you will find out anyway. You are old enough to know now, so here is what happened.”


“Your Mom and I first met on Facebook. We tweeted back and forth for awhile and googled each other.  Then we decided to get some Facetime, I with my iPhone and your Mom with her iPad. But her WiFi signal was lost and I forgot to pay my Verizon bill. So we used our laptops and got together in a chat room on Yahoo.  Then I set up a date via e-mail with your Mom and we met at a cyber-cafe.  We sneaked into a secluded room. There your mother agreed to a download from my hard drive.  As soon as I was ready to upload, we discovered that neither one of us had used a firewall, and since it was too late to hit the delete button, nine months later a little Pop-Up appeared that said: 

 

 

 

wait for it –

Scroll down –

Keep going –

Almost there –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…You’ve Got Male.”

 

 

 

Just I-Magine,

 

Dahni


Leave a Reply

Categories

