Posted by: Dahni | July 15, 2014

Yes I am a Racist

by Dahni © 2014, all rights reserved

IamARacist

 

He, she, they, them and I am a racist?

I’m sick and tired of hearing about this! It’s just an excuse! I am sick and tired of hearing about white privilege! It’s just an excuse too! I am sick and tired of hearing about shame and guilt, and who owes anyone anything, for what happened in the past! That’s an excuse! I am sick and tired of hearing about black, white, purple or whatever color of empowerment or pride! All excuses! I am sick and tired of hearing about the “race card.” or “playing the race card!” More excuses! I am sooooo sick and tired of excuses! I am sick and tired of denials!! I am sick and tired of blaming others!!! I am sick and tired of not being accountable or responsible for my own Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of my own Happiness!!!!

And two more things I am sick and tired of, I am sick and tired of being thought of or called a racist!!!!! I have even been called a racist, just for using the word.

So, I am here to set the record straight, for anyone that cares or chooses to read this. And this is from as it’s said, “From the horse’s mouth,” (or jackass if you prefer). Yes, I am here to tell the world. Let it be known; let it be written and let it be spoken that yes, I am a racist!

I am a racist, a human racist! Yes, I happen to believe that the human race is higher is scope and activity, than any other species on this planet! My racial profile is that I am genetically, part of the most adaptive and evolved species on the planet! Yes, I am a racist, a human racist! I happen to believe that this human race is currently classified by anthropology or biology as belonging to, one species, Homo sapiens. This is another way of saying that the differences among the human race are not so great as some might think, even though they may appear so. All people of the world can interbreed because, they have so much in common. All people share 99.99+% of the same genetic materials. The remaining minute percentage is made of characteristics, passed along to the new children from their families such as, straight or curly hair, blue or brown eyes, lighter skin and darker skin among others. Here is a newsflash for you. THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A ‘PURE RACE’ among all us human beings! So, that’s just the way it is! This is our biological construction. And I am a racist, a human racist, genetically constructed. It’s not my fault or my choice, I was born this way, OK?

Those minute percentages of our biological construction, make up our social construction. My racial profile is that I am socially, part of the most adaptive and evolved species on the planet! And I am a racist, a human racist, socially constructed. It’s not my fault or my choice, I just live this way OK?

In the society in which we live and particularly, the United States American Society, I am a racist, an American Society, human racist. I happen to believe WE are exceptional because, WE bond together sometimes genetically because, WE have so much in common that it’s POSSIBLE! And socially, we bond together because, we have so much in common that it’s POSSIBLE TOO! Here in the USA, I think this is the, “WE the People” thing and that “United” thing that makes this all possible? So yes, I am a racist. I am an American human racist, genetically and socially! Yes, I am an American Society racist, a human racist, socially constructed. It’s not my fault or my choice, I was just born here and I live here OK?

But despite this genetic and social greatness, due to genetic and social inbreeding, WE are pretty screwed up, genetically and socially; full of faults and failures. OK, I can deal with your faults and failures. Can you or will you deal with mine? Will you teach me out of my ignorance? I would do the same for you!

Yes, I am a racist, a human racist and there is only one thing I can’t handle; can’t deal with. There is only one thing I’m against. I’m ANTI-STUPID!

So, can we drop the inferior/superior/racist crap now and move on to something that really matters? Can WE the American Society People, human racists, just work together on what WE have in common, instead of our minute differences?

Human Racist

Just I-Magine,

dahnisigblu


Responses

  1. Trying to be in touch with family of Bud Meech. Took Bud to Saudi Arabia in 2006 to meet Royal Family. Writing book on experiences. Please contact me: Michael Saba
    Cell: 901-212-9746
    Email: sabamps@aol.com

  2. Dear Michael,

    Nice to hear from you. Just got off the phone with Joe Joseph Van Eyzeren joevaneyzeren@gmail.com. Actually, I woke him up. In Florida, they do not get up before 10:00 am. Anyway, he said it was fine to give you his contact information and he and/or Olive might consider any possible trip to Saudi Arabia.Can Susan and I go too as bag handlers/personal assistants? 🙂

    But here is there information:

    Joe & Olive Van Eyzeren
    1918 Whisperwood Way
    Port Orange, FL 32128
    (386) 760-2780 after 10AM Eastern Standard Time 🙂
    http://www.ussmurphydd603.com

    Sent their and my contact info. to your phone as text messages.

    Will forward pictures to you as requested, to your email: sabamps@aol.com ASAP

    Have a great Day!

    Dahni


Leave a Reply

Categories

